A few of my favs

Thanks, Elizabeth!


5 responses to “A few of my favs

  1. Emily,
    The pictures are really good! Your babies are beautiful and ya’ll look like a very sweet family together. Precious!

    Like

  2. Wow-I think Harris actually looks more like you now! Great pictures…miss you guys. We’ll have to get together soon 🙂

    Like

  3. These are so good! I especially love the one of you and Clay together. Evie and Harris are precious!

    Like

  4. OMGosh, he is huge! Beautiful pictures!
    -h

    Like

  5. Love the pics! Harris is soooo cute…I can’t believe he has all that hair. My son has barely any hair…he is a little younger than yours…he was born 1/23. welcome back 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

