My OB said what???

Oh, my heavens to betsy!  Look what funny little website I just came across—My OB Said What???

This is a blog with comments that doctors/nurses/midwives have said to patients….the awful, the ridiculous, and the horrible.  Things like, ” Your cervix is a little dehydrated.”  (Uh, huh???!!!  What the heck?)

OK, well I think it’s hilarious!

One response to “My OB said what???

  1. Oh my goodness, do I have some submissions for this site! I could keep the posts running for days with just my own OB experience! My favorite: “I have never seen this before, in all my years of practice”.

    Like

Leave a Reply

