Three Months

Please excuse the blurry pictures from my crappy camera, but the smiles were too good to not show-off!  

p1030299p1030306p1030317p1030328

p1030196

5 responses to “Three Months

  1. Great grins! What a sweet way to end my day. I’m glad I popped on before heading off to bed. I hope that you are finding ways to shed the “mommy guilt”. I’ve been there, it does get better.

    Like

  2. He is such a handsome little boy…can you say that? Handsome and baby, but he is!

    Like

  3. 3 months really? Wow its flying by, probably doesnt feel like it when each day is 50 hr s long but it truly is going fast! Such a cutie!
    -h

    Like

  4. Hi Emily! What a sweetie pie you’ve got there! He is adorable! 🙂

    Like

  5. Oh my goodness! He looks so much like his Daddy! I hate that we didn’t get to see him while you were here but it was so great to see you guys!! I think Bailey would’ve taken Ev home with her if you’d let her!

    Like

Leave a Reply

