Oh man.

So I spent about an hour writing-out a post last night that I put a lot of thought and energy into.  And then I saw this morning that somehow it didn’t get published or saved.  I did accidentally publish the first two paragraphs for about 30 seconds, so some of you may have gotten that in a feed.  There was much, much more, but I guess it’s gone now.  I’m so bummed.

3 responses to “Oh man.

  1. WHAT!!?!?!? I didn’t see any of it! Bummer

    Like

  2. I read the first two paragraphs. It was a good one. Sorry you lost it!

    Like

  3. Hate when that happens.

    Like

Leave a Reply

