Picture Overload

I haven’t posted many pictures of Evelyne lately, so here are a few fun ones.  The first two are when she was playing in a box while we were packing a couple of weeks ago.  Surprisingly, when we got the camera out, she started posing and saying “cheeeeese!”  Neither Clay nor I have any idea who taught her that, but it certainly got us some cute pictures!

Her first pink toenails!  They’re the cutest thing I’ve ever seen, I want to put her whole foot in my mouth.

Just drinkin’ a little tea.

Her favorite thing to do at the sprinkler park, drink the water.

Her first powdered donut

4 responses to “Picture Overload

  1. I’m a new reader of yours and have a 2 year old boy and 10 week old girl and I CAN’T WAIT to paint her toenails!!! I would do it right now if they were so tiny!!!!
    Your daughter is really cut withe her pink toes!!

    Like

  2. Aw, thanks! My mom painted them and surprised me, and when ya put them in some white sandals they’re the sweetest thing ever. =)

    Like

  3. she is TOO cute, and i can’t believe how big she’s getting! LOVE the toe nails!

    Like

  4. Those are so cute!

    -h

    Like

Leave a Reply

