Tagged—-I’m it!

Thanks to MongooseMom, I’ve been tagged to do one of these question/answer things.

1. WHAT DID YOU DO 10 YEARS AGO?

Gosh, ten years ago.  It was 1998 and I had just graduated high school.  I spent my summer going on trips and flirting with boys and pretty much being a carefree adolescent (I was only 17!).  Weird to think about now, I was probably the picture of immaturity!!!

2. FIVE ITEMS ON YOUR TO-DO LIST TODAY:

Hmm, I don’t so much have “to-do lists.”  I plan-on making a dinner and taking it to my sister-in-law who just had a baby, take a good nap, play with Evelyne, read my book, and try to go to bed earlier than I have been!

3. SNACKS I ENJOY:

Anything chocolate, potato chips, Chex Mix, popcorn, fruit, yogurt…. pretty much anything.

4. WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU WERE A BILLIONAIRE?

Wow.  I don’t know.  I would travel a lot, live relatively comfortably, and try to establish some kind of non-profit that would serve a great need in the world.  Which need, I have no idea.  There are too many, I would have to take a lot of time to think about that.  Possibilities: AIDS, poverty, children without families, refugees, etc….

I tag…….. Courtney and Elizabeth!

If you have been tagged recently and you don’t wish to join in on the fun, please don’t feel obligated! Here Are the Rules: Answer the following questions about yourself. At the end of the post you pass on the questions to some other bloggers and list their names. Then write them a comment telling them that they’ve been tagged and ask them to read your blog. Let the person who tagged you know that you’ve accepted the challenge and refer to your post.

One response to “Tagged—-I’m it!

  1. I must be a nerd, because I love to be tagged! 10 years ago you were flirting with boys chat rooms and I didn’t even know how to send an email! Ha! I will answer these questions later today…

    Like

Leave a Reply

